

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Raj Kumar Gupta	Whole-time Director
Mr. Ashu Khanna	Whole-time Director
Mr. Divyesh B. Shah	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Prem Singh Gahlawat	Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Ashu Khanna	Chairperson
Mr. Prem Singh Gahlawat	Member
Mr. Raj Kumar Gupta	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Ashu Khanna	Chairperson
Mr. Prem Singh Gahlawat	Member
Mr. Raj Kumar Gupta	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEES

Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Mr. Ashu Khanna	Chairperson
Mr. Prem Singh Gahlawat	Member
Mr. Raj Kumar Gupta	Member

Indiabulls Securities Limited (Formerly Dhani Stocks Limited)

CIN: U74999DL2003PLC122874

Regd. Office: 1/1 E, First Floor, East Patel Nagar, New Delhi – 110 008.

Correspondence Office: Plot no. 108, 5th Floor, IT Park, Udyog Vihar, Phase - I, Gurugram - 122016, Haryana.

Website: www.ibullssecurities.com | Email: helpdesk@dhani.com |

Tel: +91 22 6144 6300; Fax: +91 124 668 1111